Ekaterina Bykhovskaya (Best in Show) - Dance 1 - www.bykhovskaya.com
Ekaterina Bykhovskaya (Best in Show) - Dance 2 - www.bykhovskaya.com
Ekaterina Bykhovskaya (Best in Show) - Dance 3 - www.bykhovskaya.com
David Lee Black (Award for Exceptional Composition and Design) - Aspire
David Lee Black (Award for Exceptional Composition and Design) - Flight
David Lee Black (Award for Exceptional Composition and Design) - Soar
Youngsheen Jhe (Award for Uniqueness of Concept and Originality) - Enough - youngsheen.com
Youngsheen Jhe (Award for Uniqueness of Concept and Originality) - Set Free - youngsheen.com
Youngsheen Jhe (Award for Uniqueness of Concept and Originality) - You Dancing - youngsheen.com
Susan Ruach (Award for Distinctive Interpretation of Theme) - The Dancer - susanruachphotography.com
Susan Ruach (Award for Distinctive Interpretation of Theme) - Dance of Color - susanruachphotography.com
Susan Ruach (Award for Distinctive Interpretation of Theme) - Dance of My Soul - susanruachphotography.com
Judith Present - Cajun Dancing at Freddy's - judithpresent.zenfolio.com
Deb McCarroll - Cafe Cantantes (acrylic) - debmccarroll.com
Donald White - Ballerina in Green
Donald White - Midnight Tango
Donald White - Ballroom Rose
Rosalyn Kliot - Dancing Figures
Jessica Levant - Dance Practice - photograph - jessicalevant.com
Jessica Levant - Dance Me - photograph - jessicalevant.com
Jessica Levant - Bhangra Dancing - photo art - jessicalevant.com
Sheldon Goldman - Stained Glass Flamenco - sheldongoldmanartist.com
Guilherme Bergamini - Walking - photography - guilhermebergamini.com
Louis Ebarb - Powwow Dancer - oil - LouisEbarb.com
Louis Ebarb - Redhawk Dance - oil - LouisEbarb.com
Louis Ebarb - Shawl Dance - oil - LouisEbarb.com
Theodosia Tamborlane - Movement Series: The Dancer - tamborlane.com
Jane Soodalter - The Ghost Dance (photography) - www.janesoodalter.com
Jane Soodalter - The Firebird Suite (photography) - www.janesoodalter.com
Jane Soodalter - Gavotte (photography) - www.janesoodalter.com
Tatiana Garmendia - Trip the Light Fantastic #16 - mixed media - tatianagarmendia.com
Tatiana Garmendia - Trip the Light Fantastic #12 - mixed media - tatianagarmendia.com
Tatiana Garmendia - Trip the Light Fantastic #13 - mixed media - tatianagarmendia.com
Christopher Woods - A Kind of Joy - christopherwoods.zenfolio.com
Mario Loprete - Boy
Carolyn T. Johnson - Basket Dance of the Naxi Women
Laurie Goodhart - Aphrodite Ourania - lauriegoodhart.net
Sandeep Kumar Mishra - Pregnancy Dance - watercolor
Sandeep Kumar Mishra - Two Girls Dance (watercolor)
MJ Edwards - Fire Pit Fling - www.mjedwards.ca
MJ Edwards - A Tarantella - www.mjedwards.ca
Helen Warner - Dancing as Fast as I Can
Helen Warner - Chorus Line
Telise Rodelv - Granbury - teliserodelv.com
Zachary McRae - Meltdown Clown - oil - www.behance.net/znmartsb188
Zachary McRae - Untitled - oil - www.behance.net/znmartsb188
Nancy Wolitzer - Night Floating - www.nancywolitzer.com
Nancy Wolitzer - Lily Walking on Water - www.nancywolitzer.com
Lyubov Momot - Gypsy Dance - www.Momot-Art.com
Lyubov Momot - Salome: Dance of Death - www.Momot-Art.com
Asma Hussein - Two for Tango
Rose Palmieri - Vinotok Crested Butte Dancing 1 - www.rosepalmieriphotography.com
Rose Palmieri - Vinotok Crested Butte Dancing 2 - www.rosepalmieriphotography.com
Rose Palmieri - Vinotok Crested Butte Dancing 3 - www.rosepalmieriphotography.com
Back to Top